Wednesday, November 24, 2010

Marz LoveJoy: The making of "Love Bullet Gun"

Last night I finally had the chance to listen to "This Little Light of Mine" I have to say that I'm obsessed with "Sick" and "Love Bullet Gun". She is an amazing artist and it's a beautiful thing to see someone who is trying to change the world in a positive manner. Listen to her lyrics and hear her voice "This Little Light of Mine" is a diverse, fresh, inspiring work of art. Theirs something for everyone on this album and I'm sure you can relate to the stories she tells through her music.

MARZ Lovejoy


1. Rump Shake

2. Love Bullet Gun

3. Sticky

4. Sick

5. Thank You

6. Just Go: Picasso Blue

7. Pinch Me

8. Sticky (Extended Mix) [iTunes Exclusive]

No comments:

Post a Comment